Blood at Haught Springs

Blood at Haught Springs

Both Haught brothers resent the added work their father's recent accident has laid on them.

When a new family arrives in Haught Springs, Wes falls for the fair-haired daughter, while Lonnie seizes upon the father's offer of a job as his chance for escape.

But lies unravel and lives hang in the balance as brother fights against brother.

Fiery emotions and vengeful acts erupt in a smoldering new Western adventure novella from the author of the acclaimed Owen Family Saga.

Two bonus short stories are included in this book: Cottonwood Cowboys and No More Strangers.


Marsha Ward




  • ISBN-10: 0988381094
  • ISBN-13: 978-0988381094
  • # of Pages: 77

Home | Frequently Asked Questions | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Contact 

Copyright © 2018 American Night Writers Association. All Rights Reserved.