ANWA Leadership

Get to Know Us

We want to hear from you! Please feel free to contact us with questions or concerns.

2022 Executive Committee

Melinda Carroll, ANWA's 2021 president-elect

President
Melinda Carroll

president@americannightwriters.org
Pamela Eaton, ANWA President
Torsha Baker, President-Elect

President Elect
Torsha Baker

presidentelect@americannightwriters.org
Chanda Simper, Treasurer

Treasurer
Chanda Simper

treas@americannightwriters.org
Cassie Shiels, ANWA's 20201 Secretary

Secretary
Cassie Shiels

secretary@americannightwriters.org

Board of Directors

Jill Warner, ANWA's 2021 Communications Chair

Communications
Jill Warner

communications@americannightwriters.org
Ruth Nickle

Development
Tamara Passey

development@americannightwriters.org
Paige Edwards, membership

Membership
Paige Edwards

membership@americannightwriters.org
Brent Dunn, ANWA's Online Chair for 2021

Regional Directors

Eastern Region
Kiersten Lortz

eastern@americannightwriters.org

Intermountain Region
Tara Mayoros

intermountain@americannightwriters.org
Randy Lindsay, Past ANWA president

International Region
Randy Lindsay

admin@americannightwriters.org
Brent Dunn, ANWA's Online Chair for 2021

Online Region
Brent Dunn

onlineregion@americannightwriters.org
Terry Deighton, Pacific Northwest Regional Director

Northwest Region
Terry Deighton

northwest@americannightwriters.org

Southwest Region
Cindy Williams

southwest@americannightwriters.org
css.php

Subscribe

* indicates required