ANWA Leadership

Get to Know Us

We want to hear from you! Please feel free to contact us with questions or concerns.

2021 Executive Committee

Randy Lindsay, Past ANWA president

Past President
Randy Lindsay

pastpresident@americannightwriters.org
Melinda Carroll, ANWA's 2021 president-elect

President Elect
Melinda Carroll

presidentelect@americannightwriters.org
Kaitlyn Stoic, ANWA Treasurer

Treasurer
Kaitlyn Stoic

treas@americannightwriters.org
Cassie Shiels, ANWA's 20201 Secretary

Secretary
Cassie Shiels

secretary@americannightwriters.org

Board of Directors

Jill Warner, ANWA's 2021 Communications Chair

Communications
Jill Warner

communications@americannightwriters.org
Jamie Hixon, ANWA's Conference Chair

Development
Tamara Passey

development@americannightwriters.org
Jenny Tracy, ANWA's 2021 Membership Chair
Brent Dunn, ANWA's Online Chair for 2021

Regional Directors

Eastern Region
Kiersten Lortz

eastern@americannightwriters.org

Intermountain Region
Tara Mayoros

intermountain@americannightwriters.org

International Region
Rebecca Irvine

admin@americannightwriters.org
Brent Dunn, ANWA's Online Chair for 2021

Online Region
Brent Dunn

onlineregion@americannightwriters.org

Northwest Region
Melanie Mason

northwest@americannightwriters.org

Southwest Region
Cindy Williams

southwest@americannightwriters.org
css.php